Since 1999. Gift vouchers valid for 15 months. That's better
Basket

Northern Belle Luxury Train Trip

Your Name *
Email *
Mobile/Landline Number *
Dietary/access Requirements
Number of Passengers *
Tables for 2 are sometimes available, at an extra cost starting from £60 per couple.
Request private table
Do you have any questions?
Please enter any additional information here
Excursion: WINCHESTER AT LEISURE
Date: Sun 11/08/2019
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 10:30
Return Time (Approximately): 18:30
Cost Per Person: £305.00
Excursion Info: Round-trip travel aboard the Northern Belle luxury train
Welcome sparkling Bellini
Brunch on the outward journey
Morning tea and coffee
Free time in Winchester
Traditional High Tea on the return journey
Coffee & Tea

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

6 alternative WINCHESTER AT LEISURE journeys:

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing Bath Spa on Fri 25/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing Bristol on Fri 25/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing Taunton on Fri 25/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing London Paddington on Sat 26/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing Birmingham International on Sun 27/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

WINCHESTER AT LEISURE departing Coventry on Sun 27/10/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

92 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 22/02/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 01/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 08/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 10/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 10/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 20/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 29/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOTHER'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 31/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH departing Sun 31/03/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 05/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 10/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 12/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Thu 18/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 24/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 24/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 26/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 28/04/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AUX QUAT’SAISONS departing Wed 01/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA HOSTED BY MARY BERRY departing Fri 03/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA HOSTED BY MARY BERRY departing Sat 04/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BLENHEIM PALACE departing Fri 10/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

COTSWOLDS VILLAGES departing Fri 10/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC WORCESTER departing Fri 10/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 15/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 24/05/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH FROM PENZANCE departing Sat 01/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH FROM TRURO departing Sat 01/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

RHS CHATSWORTH HOUSE FLOWER SHOW departing Wed 05/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 07/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 12/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 12/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Wed 19/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Wed 19/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Wed 19/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CAMBRIDGE & ELY departing Wed 26/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SANDRINGHAM departing Wed 26/06/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BLENHEIM PALACE departing Sat 06/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

COTSWOLDS VILLAGES departing Sat 06/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC WORCESTER departing Sat 06/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

STRATFORD-UPON-AVON BY STEAM departing Wed 10/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 12/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 17/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 17/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Sat 20/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL, THE BRIGHTON BELLE departing Fri 26/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 27/07/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD departing Fri 02/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 03/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 09/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 14/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 14/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 16/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 23/08/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Fri 06/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Fri 06/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Fri 06/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 13/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ARUNDEL CASTLE departing Sat 14/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GOODWOOD REVIVAL departing Sat 14/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER HOSTED BY MICHEL ROUX JR departing Fri 20/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 25/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Thu 26/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 27/09/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

STRATFORD-UPON-AVON BY STEAM departing Wed 09/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL, THE BRIGHTON BELLE departing Fri 11/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 16/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 16/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 18/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Wed 23/10/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 01/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 08/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sat 09/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sat 09/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Thu 14/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 15/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Sat 16/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS departing Thu 28/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

WINCHESTER CHRISTMAS MARKET departing Fri 29/11/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 03/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BATH CHRISTMAS MARKET departing Wed 04/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Thu 05/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LINCOLN CHRISTMAS MARKET departing Fri 06/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Sat 07/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 11/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 12/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 13/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Sat 14/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 17/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 18/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Thu 19/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 20/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Tue 31/12/2019 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
London Eye & Thames Cruise for Two It was so easy to book with Golden moments and their team! They sent me the tickets in the post and I enjoyed the day out with my girlfriend and we had a great time looking at the sights of London from above! Dillon

Trusted by