Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 24 months with unlimited FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Northern Belle Luxury Train Trip

We're sorry, this journey is currently sold out. Please click here for alternative journeys.

1 other excursions departing on Sat 11/12/2021:

Christmas Lunch by Steam from London Victoria onboard the Belmond British Pullman

25 alternative Christmas Lunch journeys:

Christmas Lunch departing Derby on Wed 01/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Grantham on Wed 01/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Nottingham on Wed 01/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Leeds on Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing London Victoria on Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wakefield on Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing York on Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Sun 05/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Cheltenham Spa on Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Gloucester on Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Worcester Shrub Hill on Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Sat 18/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Wed 22/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing London Victoria on Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing London Victoria on Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Cofanetto Regalo Napoli Gold - 4* È raro trovare persone così disponibili e gentili al giorno d’oggi affidandoti solo ed esclusivamente ad email e telefonate, quello che io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo vissuto grazie a quest’esperienza è stato non solo l’acquisto di un ottimo pacchetto ma soprattutto una bellissima sorpresa e messaggio di speranza, più volte ti trovi a doverti confrontare con persone svogliate che non amano il proprio lavoro, non è questo il caso.
Un ringraziamento speciale a Raffaele e tutto il suo team per averci seguiti nella prenotazione e rassicurati nonostante problemi tecnici non dovuti a Golde Moments.
Grazie con il cuore. Giorgia

Trusted by