Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 15 months with FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Northern Belle Luxury Train Trip

We're sorry, this journey is currently sold out. Please click here for alternative journeys.

3 alternative Spirit of Travel Lunch journeys:

Spirit of Travel Lunch departing Darlington on Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Northern Belle

Spirit of Travel Lunch departing Durham on Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Northern Belle

Spirit of Travel Lunch departing Newcastle on Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Northern Belle

17 other journeys departing from Edinburgh:

Inveraray Castle departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Northern Belle

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 14/04/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 21/04/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 28/04/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 02/06/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 16/06/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 30/06/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 07/07/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 14/07/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 28/07/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 04/08/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 18/08/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 25/08/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 01/09/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 15/09/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 22/09/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Western Scenic Wonders departing Fri 29/09/2023 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
£200 Gift Voucher I got this as a reward from my work and Golden Moments made it really easy to book in my dinner and thatre afternoon with my voucher. I've got my card out ready to buy one for my friend so she can enjoy something really relaxing of her choice! Howard C

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..