Since 1999. Gift vouchers valid for 15 months. That's better
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Historic Bath (ref:3557)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Wed 07th Oct 2020
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Historic Bath
Departure Date: Wed 07/10/2020
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 09:30
Return Time (Approximately): 19:45

Excursion Info: Visit Britain’s best-preserved Georgian city on this luxury train journey aboard the British Pullman to Bath.

Included in the British Pullman to Bath...

· Round-trip travel aboard the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
· Welcome sparkling Bellini
· Fine-dining silver service
· Delicious three-course brunch on the outward journey
· Morning tea and coffee
· Visit to Bath, including guided coach tour and admission to the ancient Roman Baths
· Free time for shopping and sightseeing
· Champagne reception back on board
· Sumptuous four-course dinner: British seasonal table d’hôte menu, including Great British cheeseboard, biscuits and chutneys
· Half a bottle of wine per person
· Coffee, tea and petits fours

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

1 other excursions departing on Wed 07/10/2020:

Longleat from London Victoria onboard the Belmond British Pullman

18 alternative Historic Bath journeys:

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 11/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 29/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Crewe on Fri 15/05/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HISTORIC BATH AT LEISURE departing Liverpool Lime Street on Fri 15/05/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Warrington on Fri 15/05/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing London Victoria on Wed 20/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH AT LEISURE departing Manchester on Sat 06/06/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HISTORIC BATH AT LEISURE departing Stafford on Sat 06/06/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HISTORIC BATH AT LEISURE departing Stoke-on-Trent on Sat 06/06/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 10/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 08/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing London Victoria on Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Crewr on Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Preston on Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Historic Bath at Leisure departing Wigan on Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Historic Bath departing London Victoria on Wed 04/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

117 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 28/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 01/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL(Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 06/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 11/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Sat 14/03/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Spirit of Travel Lunch departing Sat 14/03/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

MOTHER'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA departing Sat 21/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH departing Sat 21/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 27/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 08/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 09/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 16/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 17/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 23/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 29/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 29/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 30/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 01/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 08/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 10/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 14/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BLENHEIM PALACE departing Fri 15/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 17/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRISTOL & BRUNEL’S SS GREAT BRITAIN BY STEAM departing Wed 20/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 20/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 21/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 22/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 29/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 31/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

RHS CHATSWORTH HOUSE FLOWER SHOW departing Wed 03/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 04/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 05/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 07/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 10/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 10/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 11/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 18/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Royal Ascot departing Fri 19/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 19/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GUARDS POLO CLUB - ROYAL WINDSOR CUP departing Sun 21/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Wed 24/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 25/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 03/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BLENHEIM PALACE departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

COTSWOLDS VILLAGES departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC WORCESTER departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 08/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 08/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 09/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 10/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

WARWICK CASTLE BY STEAM departing Tue 14/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 17/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHAMPAGNE AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 19/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 23/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 24/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD departing Fri 31/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 01/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 06/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 13/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 20/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 22/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Wed 26/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 02/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Sat 05/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRISTOL & BRUNEL’S SS GREAT BRITAIN BY STEAM departing Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 10/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ARUNDEL CASTLE departing Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GOODWOOD REVIVAL departing Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 17/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 18/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 20/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HIGHCLERE CASTLE departing Wed 23/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Raymond Blanc departing Fri 25/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 27/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Cambridge & Ely departing Wed 30/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Sandringham departing Wed 30/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 02/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 04/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 07/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 09/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Stratford-Upon-Avon by Steam departing Wed 14/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner by Michel Roux Junior departing Fri 16/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 18/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 22/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 25/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Thu 29/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 30/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Discover Folkestone departing Sun 01/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 04/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 05/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 06/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 15/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Brunch departing Sun 15/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 20/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House at Christmas departing Wed 25/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Winchester Christmas Market departing Thu 26/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Tue 01/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 05/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 08/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 09/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 10/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 11/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 15/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 16/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Thu 17/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Fri 18/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch on the British Pullman departing Sat 19/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Thu 31/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Lezione di volo in Lombardia We were lucky enough to visit Hotel during Vin for afternoon tea. The staff were wonderful, attentive and friendly, with brilliant service. The tea itself - oh my goodness - such a selection. Brioche and croissant sandwiches, as well as bread. Mini quiche. Scones warm from the oven were the lightest I have ever tasted, with jam and clotted cream. The cakes - all eight of them! - were incredible. Boxes were supplied to carry back what we couldn't eat. Would highly recommend this venue!!! Karen Parkin-Moss

Trusted by