Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 3 years with unlimited FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
The Golden Age of Travel (ref:4138)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Fri 19th Feb 2021
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: The Golden Age of Travel
Departure Date: Fri 19/02/2021
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 11:05
Return Time (Approximately): 16:15

Excursion Info: ♦ Round-trip aboard the train

♦ Five-course lunch with wine and champagne

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

13 alternative The Golden Age of Travel journeys:

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing London Victoria on Fri 24/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing London Victoria on Sat 05/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing London Victoria on Sat 19/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Fri 02/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Fri 30/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Fri 06/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Fri 20/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing London Victoria on Fri 05/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Lonodn Victoria on Fri 12/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Sat 20/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing London Victoria on Fri 16/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing London Victoria on Fri 10/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing London Victoria on Fri 22/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

57 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 10/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 17/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHAMPAGNE AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 19/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 24/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 01/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 22/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Sat 05/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 18/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Raymond Blanc departing Fri 25/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 02/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 09/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner by Michel Roux Junior departing Fri 16/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Thu 29/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 30/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 06/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 15/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Brunch departing Sun 15/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 20/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House at Christmas departing Wed 25/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Winchester Christmas Market departing Thu 26/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Tue 01/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath Christmas Market departing Wed 02/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 05/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 08/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 09/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 10/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 11/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 15/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 16/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Thu 17/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Fri 18/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch on the British Pullman departing Sat 19/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Thu 31/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 05/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Sat 06/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Brunch departing Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 10/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 26/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 10/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 14/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 18/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Sat 20/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 25/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 26/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 01/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 08/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Grand National departing Sat 10/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 14/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 16/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 23/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Thu 29/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 10/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Aromatherapy Massage - North London I had my massage with Simona who was really very pleasant and gave a fantastic massage. She was very flexible and tailored the treatment to me rather than giving me a stock service. The surroundings are no Champneys or other luxury spa, but I asked for a massage and that's what I got.

Experience Hunter's Reply
Hi Richard, thanks for your feedback! We'll pass your comments about the location to them and I am very glad you enjoyed the massage. Richard

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..