Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 24 months with unlimited FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Christmas Lunch (ref:4377)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sat 18th Dec 2021
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Christmas Lunch
Departure Date: Sat 18/12/2021
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 11:05
Return Time (Approximately): 16:25

Excursion Info: Entertainment, bedecked carriages and a delicious meal as the beautiful winter countryside passes you by—a festive lunch with all the trimmings aboard the Belmond British Pullman is the perfect way to celebrate Christmas.

Included in this Christmas Luxury Train Journey

· Round-trip travel aboard the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
· Welcome champagne reception on board
· Festive five-course lunch: British seasonal table d’hôte menu
· Half a bottle of wine per person
· Coffee, tea and petits fours
· Table magicians and entertainment

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £90 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

19 alternative Christmas Lunch journeys:

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing London Victoria on Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Sun 05/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing London Victoria on Sat 11/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Manchester on Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Christmas Lunch departing Manchester on Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Wed 22/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing London Victoria on Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing London Victoria on Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing London Victoria on Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

114 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 05/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHAMPAGNE AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 05/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 11/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 15/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 19/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 22/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Fri 31/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Thu 03/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 04/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 13/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 18/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 23/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 27/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 30/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 08/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 15/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Thu 21/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 22/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 27/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 27/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 06/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 13/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 20/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 27/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 03/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 11/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 15/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 15/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Royal Ascot departing Fri 17/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 24/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 26/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 01/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 08/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Broadstairs departing Wed 13/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 24/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Glorious Goodwood departing Fri 29/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 05/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Whitstable departing Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 13/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 17/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 19/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Cambridge & Ely departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Sandringham departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Hastings departing Sat 03/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 07/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 09/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Sat 10/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bristol & Brunel's SS Great Britain by Steam departing Wed 14/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Wed 14/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Goodwood Revival departing Sat 17/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Paul Ainsworth departing Fri 23/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Sat 01/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 07/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 12/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel - Brighton Belle departing Sat 15/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 21/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 28/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 29/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 18/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House at Christmas departing Wed 23/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Markets at Winchester departing Fri 25/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 30/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Carols at Salisbury Cathedral departing Thu 01/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 07/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Fri 09/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 14/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sat 17/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year's Eve Dinner departing Sat 31/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Thames Lunch Cruise for Two We went on this cruise as a party of two adults and two children. The children loved spotting the landmarks along the Thames. The lunch was lovely and the service was very good. Kerry

Trusted by