Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 24 months with unlimited FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Blenheim Palace (ref:5054)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sat 02nd Jul 2022
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Blenheim Palace
Departure Date: Sat 02/07/2022
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 08:45
Return Time (Approximately): 19:30

Excursion Info: Board the immaculate Art Deco train at London Victoria Station where your steward will escort you to your table set with pristine white linen and bespoke china. Settle into your plush seat and absorb the stunning details of your vintage surroundings. A delicious brunch with a Bellini is served as you admire the polished marquetry, brass luggage racks and lavish textiles. Each carriage is unique and has a fascinating story to tell. On arrival in Oxfordshire you will be met by guides for the coach transfer to Blenheim Palace. Enjoy a guided tour of the State Rooms, explore the Churchill exhibition or Blenheim Palace - the Untold Story, marvel at the majestic Water Terraces or the formal Italian gardens - this delightful stately home is there to enjoy. After a fascinating visit, you are welcomed back on board with a glass of chilled champagne as you settle into your seat and reflect on the splendour of the palace. A delectable three-course dinner with half a bottle of wine follows as the train wends its way back to London.

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £90 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

2 other excursions departing on Sat 02/07/2022:

Historic Oxford from London Victoria onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor from London Victoria onboard the Belmond British Pullman

4 alternative Blenheim Palace journeys:

Blenheim Palace departing London Victoria on Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing London Victoria on Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing London Victoria on Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing London Victoria on Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

185 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

HIGHCLERE CASTLE departing Wed 29/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Thu 30/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 07/10/2021 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Cardiff departing Wed 13/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel - Sunday Lunch departing Sun 17/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 21/10/2021 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 29/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 03/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 05/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 12/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 24/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 05/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 11/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 18/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 19/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 21/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 22/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Thu 03/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 04/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 13/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 18/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 23/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 27/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 30/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 08/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 15/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Thu 21/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 22/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 27/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 27/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Fri 29/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 06/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 08/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 08/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 13/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Margate departing Sat 14/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 19/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 4 NIGHTS (RETURN) departing Thu 19/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 19/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 20/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 23/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 23/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Wed 25/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 26/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 26/05/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 27/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 02/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 02/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Murder Mystery departing Fri 03/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Fri 10/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 11/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 12/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 12/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Historic Bath departing Wed 15/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 15/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 16/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 16/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Royal Ascot departing Fri 17/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 20/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 20/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 22/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 23/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 23/06/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Dinner departing Fri 24/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 26/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 01/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 07/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 07/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 08/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Broadstairs departing Wed 13/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 14/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 14/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Dinner departing Fri 15/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 21/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 21/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 24/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 28/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 28/07/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Glorious Goodwood departing Fri 29/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 05/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Whitstable departing Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 13/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 17/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 18/08/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 18/08/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 19/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Cambridge & Ely departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Sandringham departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Hastings departing Sat 03/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 07/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 08/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 08/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Murder Mystery departing Fri 09/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Sat 10/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bristol & Brunel's SS Great Britain by Steam departing Wed 14/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Wed 14/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 15/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 15/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Goodwood Revival departing Sat 17/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 18/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 4 NIGHTS (RETURN) departing Sun 18/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 18/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 22/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 4 NIGHTS (RETURN) departing Thu 22/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 22/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Dinner departing Fri 23/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 26/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 26/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 29/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 29/09/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Murder Mystery departing Sat 01/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 07/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 09/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Sun 09/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 12/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 13/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 4 NIGHTS (RETURN) departing Thu 13/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 13/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel - Brighton Belle departing Sat 15/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 17/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 17/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Historic Bath departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 20/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 20/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Dinner departing Fri 21/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 27/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 4 NIGHTS (RETURN) departing Thu 27/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 27/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 28/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 29/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 31/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Mon 31/10/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 03/11/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 03/11/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONDON - VENICE - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 10/11/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

LONDON - VERONA - 1 NIGHT departing Thu 10/11/2022 onboard the Venice Simplon Orient Express

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 18/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House at Christmas departing Wed 23/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Markets at Winchester departing Fri 25/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 30/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Carols at Salisbury Cathedral departing Thu 01/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 07/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Fri 09/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 14/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sat 17/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year's Eve Dinner departing Sat 31/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Dinner Cruise on Thames My brothers and sisters bought this Golden Moments gift for my husband and I for our Ruby wedding last August. We couldn't have picked a more glorious day to go. The whole experience was wonderful. The food was good, the Cabernet excellent and the disco was pitched at just the right level for the clientele. We will definitely recommend the experience.


Golden Moments Reply
Hi Madeline and Colin,
I'm glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your feedback. Madeline and Colin Livermore

Trusted by