Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 24 months with FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Festive Afternoon Tea (ref:5122)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sat 17th Dec 2022
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Festive Afternoon Tea
Departure Date: Sat 17/12/2022
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 12:20
Return Time (Approximately): 16:00

Excursion Info: Celebrate the flavours of the festive season aboard the iconic British Pullman train. Journey back through time to a more glamorous era of travel as you indulge in afternoon tea with a seasonal twist.

Step aboard your beautifully decorated carriage and be transported into a glamorous era of travel with a festive touch. Sit back in your plush armchair and admire the passing vistas as you journey through Greater London and into the Surrey Hills. Soon your steward arrives to pop the cork on a bottle of perfectly chilled Veuve Clicquot champagne for you to share with your travelling companion. As you sip, treat your palate to an array of melt-in-the-mouth delicacies: finger sandwiches, savouries, buttery scones and our signature festive cake selection.

Your afternoon tea is exclusively created by the legendary Claire Clark MBE, one of the world’s most celebrated pastry chefs. Also accompanying the spread is a special Tregothnan Christmas tea, which blends Cornish-plucked leaves with the sweet, fragrant flavour of manuka flowers and festively spicy cinnamon. Savour each moment as the train begins to make its way back to London Victoria station, ending a truly perfect celebration of this magical time of year.

INCLUDED
• Round-trip travel aboard the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
• One bottle of Veuve Clicquot for two
• Seasonal afternoon tea including sandwiches, savouries, buttery scones and our signature festive cake selection
• Coffee and tea

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the form opposite.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

1 alternative Festive Afternoon Tea journeys:

Festive Afternoon Tea departing London Victoria on Sun 04/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

75 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 13/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 27/03/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Thu 14/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 15/04/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Margate departing Sat 14/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 20/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Fri 27/05/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 03/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Platinum Jubilee Afternoon Tea in Association with Krug Champagne departing Sun 05/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 11/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Royal Ascot departing Fri 17/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Ollie Dabbous departing Fri 24/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 26/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 29/06/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 01/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Sat 02/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 06/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 08/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Broadstairs departing Wed 13/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Simon Rogan departing Fri 15/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 20/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 24/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Glorious Goodwood departing Fri 29/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 05/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Wed 10/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Whitstable departing Fri 12/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 13/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 17/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 19/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Cambridge & Ely departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside | Hastings departing Sat 03/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 07/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 09/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Sat 10/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Wed 14/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Goodwood Revival departing Sat 17/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner Hosted by Paul Ainsworth departing Fri 23/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Thu 06/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 07/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel - Brighton Belle departing Sat 15/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 19/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 21/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 28/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 29/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Fri 18/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House at Christmas departing Wed 23/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Markets at Winchester departing Fri 25/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 30/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Carols at Salisbury Cathedral departing Thu 01/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 07/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Fri 09/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Salisbury Christmas Carols departing Thu 15/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year's Eve Dinner departing Sat 31/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Hot Air Balloon Ride for Two This Hot Air Balloon experience was awesome, I bought it so I could propose to my girlfriend and it was just spectacular, not only was it a great experience, it made the whole proposal that much more special. Gary Hawe

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..