Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 24 months with FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Brighton Pride (ref:5284)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sat 06th Aug 2022
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Brighton Pride
Departure Date: Sat 06/08/2022
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 10:00
Return Time (Approximately): 19:30

Excursion Info: Your journey today takes you to the vibrant seaside town of Brighton on the occasion of its annual Pride Festival. Exuberant floats, flamboyant outfits and irrepressible joie de vivre make Brighton & Hove Pride one of the UK’s most unmissable events. Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, it promises to be more glorious than ever.
Board the iconic train at London Victoria Station for a journey with more than a dash of the theatrical. Take time to admire your exquisite art deco surroundings as you settle into your plush seat. A three-course brunch, served at your private table, is accompanied by a sparkling Bellini and even more effervescent entertainment. Sit back and soak up the energy as our outrageous queens – Cheryl Hole, Vanity Milan and Kitty Scott-Claus – make their way through the carriages for a drag brunch like no other.

Arriving in Brighton, enjoy free time to explore the cosmopolitan city. Why not join the thousands of people lining the streets to watch the annual Pride LGBTQ+ Community Parade? This year’s theme is Love, Protest & Unity. The all-singing, all-dancing carnival of colour begins at 11:00, when it wends its way from Hove Lawns along the city’s main streets to Preston Park. Expect a busy, exhilarating day with over 300,000 people expected to attend over the course of the weekend.

After the festivities, we ask you to make your own way back to the centrally located station 10 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time on your ticket. The entertainment continues as you’re welcomed back on board with a glass of chilled champagne. Make yourself comfortable and savour a delicious three-course dinner with half a bottle of wine as you travel back to London.

British Pullman operates within the constraints of the railway network. As such, timings, routes and associated itineraries are subject to change.

INCLUDED
• Round-trip travel aboard the British Pullman luxury train
• Welcome Bellini cocktail and delicious outward brunch
• On-board entertainment with drag queens Cheryl Hole, Vanity Milan and Kitty Scott-Claus
• Free time to explore Brighton's Pride LGBTQ+ Community Parade
• A three-course dinner with wine on your return journey

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the form opposite.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

85 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

The Dinner Hosted by Simon Rogan departing Fri 15/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 24/07/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 13/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Sat 20/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Canterbury departing Wed 24/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 26/08/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Goodwood Revival departing Fri 16/09/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Sun 02/10/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sat 05/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 09/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 11/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 19/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Markets at Winchester departing Fri 25/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 30/11/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Thu 01/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 02/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Luminary Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sun 04/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 06/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 07/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Thu 08/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Fri 09/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Sat 10/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 13/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Salisbury Christmas Carols departing Thu 15/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Fri 16/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 17/12/2022 onboard the Northern Belle

Festive Afternoon Tea departing Sat 17/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Tue 20/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year's Eve Dinner departing Sat 31/12/2022 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 10/03/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 19/03/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 24/03/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 29/03/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 29/03/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 07/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 12/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Grand National departing Sat 15/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 21/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 26/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 26/04/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 03/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 05/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 17/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 19/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 24/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 24/05/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 07/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Highclere Castle (Downton Abbey) departing Wed 07/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 09/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 14/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 21/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 23/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 30/06/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 14/07/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 19/07/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 19/07/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 21/07/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 04/08/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat'Saisons departing Wed 09/08/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 11/08/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 25/08/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 08/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 15/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 20/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Highclere Castle (Downton Abbey) departing Wed 20/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 27/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 29/09/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 06/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 11/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Highclere Castle (Downton Abbey) departing Wed 11/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 20/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 25/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 27/10/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner departing Fri 10/11/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch departing Fri 01/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch by Steam departing Sat 02/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Wed 06/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Thu 07/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch departing Fri 08/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch departing Sat 09/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Canterbury Christmas Carols departing Thu 14/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch by Steam departing Fri 15/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Festive Lunch departing Sat 16/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year's Eve Dinner departing Sun 31/12/2023 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Chocolate Making Workshop - For 2 I've made countless chocolates for my friends since I've been to this chocolate making day in London. My partner and I really enjoyed the day and the staff were so friendly.

Thanks Golden Moments! Anya R

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..