Since 1999.  INSTANT Gift Experience vouchers valid for 15 months with FREE exchanges
Corporate Activation
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s) *
Your email address *
Your telephone number *
Message to recipient*
Dietary requirements*
Excursion name
Canterbury Christmas Carols (ref:6530)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Thu 12th Dec 2024
Number of passengers *
Preferred table type (2 passengers only) *
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Canterbury Christmas Carols
Departure Date: Thu 12/12/2024
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 09:40
Return Time (Approximately): 20:00

Excursion Info: On the outward journey settle into your plush seat and prepare for a delicious brunch. Your elegant table is set with crisp white linen and bespoke china and glassware. As you savour each gastronomic dish take time to admire the beautiful marquetry and art deco features surrounding you. Sit back and relax as liveried stewards take care of your every need, and enjoy the ever-changing views through your picture window. On arrival in Canterbury you are escorted to the famous cathedral to watch the Canterbury Singers perform in a candlelit crypt. Afterwards step out onto the cobbled streets for a spot of Christmas shopping. Return to the train after your visit for a champagne reception. Soon, a four-course dinner is served, complemented by our sommelier’s selection of wine. Sip your champagne, reflect on the day’s festivities and admire the interior design flourishes that make this vintage train unique. Travel aboard British Pullman makes the journey as magical as the destination.

INCLUDED
• Round-trip travel aboard the British Pullman luxury train
• Welcome sparkling Bellini
• Delicious three-course brunch on the outward journey
• Carols with the Canterbury Singers at the cathedral
• Free time for shopping and sightseeing
• Champagne reception back on board
• Sumptuous four-course dinner: British seasonal table d’hôte menu
• Half a bottle of wine per person
• Coffee, tea and petits fours

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the form opposite.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

94 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

The Carriage Club departing Fri 14/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Gusbourne Winery departing Wed 19/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 20/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 21/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 23/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Carriage Club departing Fri 28/06/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 04/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Sat 06/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 07/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Seaside Hastings departing Wed 10/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 18/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Sat 20/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 21/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Nutbourne Vineyards departing Wed 24/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Winston Winery departing Wed 24/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Thu 25/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 26/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Carriage Club departing Sat 27/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Great British Seaside Broadstairs departing Wed 31/07/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chichester and Stopham Vineyard departing Fri 02/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Glorious Goodwood departing Fri 02/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Seaside Whitstable departing Wed 07/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 08/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 09/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Carriage Club departing Sat 10/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 15/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Sat 17/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 18/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Gusbourne Winery departing Wed 21/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Simpsons Winery departing Wed 21/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Westwell Wine Estate departing Wed 21/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 23/08/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 05/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Goodwood Revival departing Fri 06/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Goodwood Revival departing Sat 07/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 11/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 12/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Sat 14/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 15/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Herbert Hall Winery departing Wed 18/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Carriage Club departing Sat 21/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 26/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 27/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 29/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 29/09/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 02/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 03/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 04/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 10/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Sat 12/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 13/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 13/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 16/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Garden of England departing Thu 17/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 18/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Wed 23/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Wed 23/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 24/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 27/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 27/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 30/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 31/10/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 01/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 03/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 03/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Winchester departing Wed 06/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 07/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 08/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir Aux Quat Saisons departing Wed 13/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Thu 14/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 15/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Champagne Afternoon Tea departing Sun 17/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Great British Sunday Lunch departing Sun 17/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 20/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Thu 21/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Carriage Club departing Fri 22/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bombay Sapphire Distillery departing Wed 27/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Bath at Christmas departing Thu 28/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 29/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 30/11/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 01/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 06/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 07/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 08/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons at Christmas departing Wed 11/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 13/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 14/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 15/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 18/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Thu 19/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 20/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 21/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sun 22/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

New Year Eve Dinner departing Tue 31/12/2024 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Learn to Fly a Plane got given this voucher for a birthday, flew from essex - would recommend Aaron

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..