Since 1999.  INSTANT Gift Experience vouchers valid for 15 months with FREE exchanges
Corporate Activation

Book a 2024 / 2025 Luxury Train Journey | Flexible gift vouchers available

The Northern Belle, Belmond British Pullman, to the Venice Simplon Orient Express - choose UK Day Trips to European Train Holidays

Enjoy a luxury vintage train day trip in the UK from London on the Belmond British Pullman; sister train to the famous Venice Simplon-Orient-Express. Also available are luxury train day trips aboard the infamous Northern Belle, which embarks on journeys from various UK train stations including Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, York, Sheffield, Birmingham, Cardiff, and Gloucester to name just a few.

Golden Moments are pleased to introduce Europe’s latest luxury train, Le Grand Tour. Le Grand Tour is a highly immersive experience, where you will tour France by rail aboard this magnificent luxury sleeper train. There are two tours available, a three day tour and the six day Grand Tour, both tours are intrinsically captivating and include meals, drinks, luxury accommodation and exciting excursions each day.

Nothing quite compares to the magic of touring Scotland by rail, with legends and mystique, Scotland is the perfect land to be explored by train. The Royal Scotsman is an all inclusive luxury train in Scotland that tours the Highlands. You can select tours from 2 nights to 7 nights, with all the tours you will experience luxury accommodation, fine dining, historical excursions as well as local onboard entertainment. If you’ve ever fancied taking a tour of Scotland, there’s no better way.

Vintage carriages, fine dining, elegant service, entertainment, sumptuous cuisine with fine wines await you on board the world-famous Venice Simplon-Orient-Express luxury sleeper train. This exclusive train takes passengers on the most luxurious overnight journeys, from and to Europe’s most celebrated destinations, including Paris to Venice, London to Vienna and of course the original luxury train route from the capital of France to the door to the Orient, in a once a year journey from Paris to Istanbul.

For tickets, how to book and open-dated gift voucher options please speak to one of our specialist luxury train travel advisors about these train trips and other luxury train journeys such as The Northern Belle, or a vintage steam train tour with fine dining. Telephone 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help.

Please note the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

2025 dates now available! Click here for dates.

Northern Belle Train | Click for tickets

Belmond British Pullman | Click for tickets

Le Grand Tour | Click for tickets

Venice Simplon-Orient-Express | Info & Reservations

Select a departure station to begin your Luxury Train Journey:
 Bath (1) | Birmingham (5) | Brighouse (1) | Bristol (2) | Cardiff (2) | Cheltenham (3) | Chester (2) | Coventry (3) | Crewe (2) | Darlington (2) | Derby (1) | Doncaster (2) | Durham (2) | Edinburgh (10) | Glasgow (1) | Gloucester (3) | Harrogate (1) | Hebden Bridge (1) | Hull (3) | Ipswich (2) | Leeds (5) | London (1) | London Victoria (91) | Lyon (1) | Maidenhead (1) | Manchester (1) | Newcastle (2) | Newport (2) | Norwich (2) | Nottingham (1) | Reading (1) | Rochdale (1) | Sheffield (1) | Venice (2) | Verona (1) | Wakefield (4) | Wolverhampton (1) | Wrexham (1) | York (5) 

Personalised email or post voucher
With message, name(s) and journey
Makes a great gift for
Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas...
All
year
Dates available throughout the year
 
Day Date Journey From Station Depart Return ID
Sun 23/06/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£430.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6645
Fri 28/06/2024 the carriage club
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£545.00 London Victoria 18:00 23:15 6724
Thu 04/07/2024 the garden of england
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6634
Sat 06/07/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6473
Sun 07/07/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6747
Wed 10/07/2024 great british seaside hastings
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£560.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:45 6646
Thu 18/07/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£640.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6477
Sat 20/07/2024 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:10 6754
Sun 21/07/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£430.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6647
Wed 24/07/2024 nutbourne vineyards
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£615.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:30 6750
Wed 24/07/2024 winston winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£615.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:30 6760
Thu 25/07/2024 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£670.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6755
Fri 26/07/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:50 16:30 6475
Sat 27/07/2024 the carriage club
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£545.00 London Victoria 18:00 23:15 6726
Wed 31/07/2024 the great british seaside broadstairs
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£615.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:45 6478
Fri 02/08/2024 chichester and stopham vineyard
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£615.00 London Victoria 09:30 21:30 6767
Fri 02/08/2024 glorious goodwood
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£750.00 London Victoria 09:30 21:30 6731
Wed 07/08/2024 great british seaside whitstable
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£560.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:45 6674
Thu 08/08/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£640.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6479
Fri 09/08/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6633
Sat 10/08/2024 the carriage club
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 18:00 23:15 6727
Thu 15/08/2024 the garden of england
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6481
Sat 17/08/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6482
Sun 18/08/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6823
Wed 21/08/2024 gusbourne winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:35 22:00 6702
Wed 21/08/2024 simpsons winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:30 20:00 6748
Wed 21/08/2024 westwell wine estate
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:30 20:00 6749
Fri 23/08/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6484
Thu 05/09/2024 the garden of england
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6486
Fri 06/09/2024 goodwood revival
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£750.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:45 6487
Sat 07/09/2024 goodwood revival
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£750.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:45 6488
Wed 11/09/2024 bombay sapphire distillery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£585.00 London Victoria 09:45 19:20 6490
Thu 12/09/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£640.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6491
Sat 14/09/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6492
Sun 15/09/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6803
Wed 18/09/2024 herbert hall winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£730.00 London Victoria 09:30 20:00 6652
Sat 21/09/2024 the carriage club
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 18:00 23:15 6729
Thu 26/09/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£540.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6495
Fri 27/09/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6496
Sun 29/09/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6653
Sun 29/09/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6804
Wed 02/10/2024 bombay sapphire distillery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£585.00 London Victoria 09:45 19:20 6498
Thu 03/10/2024 the garden of england
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6499
Fri 04/10/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6500
Thu 10/10/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£590.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6502
Sat 12/10/2024 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£560.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6756
Sun 13/10/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6654
Sun 13/10/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6805
Wed 16/10/2024 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£560.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6503
Thu 17/10/2024 the garden of england
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6504
Fri 18/10/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6505
Wed 23/10/2024 blenheim palace
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£670.00 London Victoria 08:45 19:30 6506
Wed 23/10/2024 historic oxford
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£670.00 London Victoria 08:45 19:30 6507
Thu 24/10/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£490.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6508
Sun 27/10/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6655
Sun 27/10/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6806
Wed 30/10/2024 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6509
Thu 31/10/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£490.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6510
Fri 01/11/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6511
Sun 03/11/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6656
Sun 03/11/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6807
Wed 06/11/2024 historic winchester
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00 6664
Thu 07/11/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£540.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6514
Fri 08/11/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6515
Wed 13/11/2024 le manoir aux quat saisons
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£630.00 London Victoria 08:45 19:30 6752
Thu 14/11/2024 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£490.00 London Victoria 11:45 16:00 6517
Fri 15/11/2024 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:30 6518
Sun 17/11/2024 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6657
Sun 17/11/2024 great british sunday lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 12:20 16:00 6808
Wed 20/11/2024 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£505.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6665
Thu 21/11/2024 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 10:55 16:10 6758
Fri 22/11/2024 the carriage club
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£545.00 London Victoria 18:00 23:15 6730
Wed 27/11/2024 bombay sapphire distillery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£575.00 London Victoria 09:45 19:20 6666
Thu 28/11/2024 bath at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£690.00 London Victoria 09:40 19:45 6520
Fri 29/11/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 6521
Sat 30/11/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6522
Sun 01/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6523
Fri 06/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6527
Sat 07/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6632
Sun 08/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6528
Wed 11/12/2024 le manoir aux quat'saisons at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£810.00 London Victoria 08:45 19:30 6529
Thu 12/12/2024 canterbury christmas carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£745.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00 6530
Fri 13/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:30 6531
Sat 14/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6532
Sun 15/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6533
Wed 18/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6534
Thu 19/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6535
Fri 20/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6759
Sat 21/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6824
Sun 22/12/2024 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£485.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 6825
Tue 31/12/2024 new year eve dinner
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£565.00 London Victoria 18:50 00:30 6753

Please contact our specialist luxury train travel customer service team, who will be more than happy to talk you through the options above, how to book, check prices, availability, or arrange a gift voucher to your requirements.
Telephone: 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help

All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. Orient Express is a registered trade mark owned by Societe Nationale Des Chemins De Fer Francais SNCF.

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Learn to Fly a Plane got given this voucher for a birthday, flew from essex - would recommend Aaron

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..