Since 1999. Gift vouchers valid for 15 months. That's better
Basket

Book a 2019 / 2020 Luxury Train Journey | Flexible gift vouchers available

The Northern Belle, Belmond British Pullman, to the Venice Simplon Orient Express - choose UK Day Trips to European Train Holidays

Enjoy a luxury vintage train day trip in the UK on the Belmond British Pullman; sister train to the famous Venice Simplon-Orient-Express. Experience enchanting Ireland by train, aboard the Belmond Grand Hiberian or the magnificent landscapes of Scotland on the Belmond Royal Scotsman.

Vintage Carriages, fine dining, elegant service, entertainment, sumptuous cuisine with fine wines await you on board for a day trip to remember. The first Orient Express ® service began in 1883 starting a story of once in a lifetime luxury train travel.

For tickets, how to book and open-dated gift voucher options please speak to one of our specialist luxury train travel advisors about these train trips and other luxury train journeys such as The Northern Belle, or a vintage steam train tour with fine dining. Telephone 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help

2020 dates now available! Click here for dates in 2020.

Please note the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

Northern Belle Train | Click for tickets

Belmond British Pullman | Click for tickets

Belmond Grand Hibernian | Click for tickets

Venice Simplon-Orient-Express | Info & Reservations

Select a departure station to begin your Luxury Train Journey:
 Bath Spa (2) | Birmingham (13) | Birmingham International (2) | Bolton (6) | Bristol (1) | Cardiff (6) | Cheltenham (1) | Chester (15) | Chesterfield (8) | Coventry (6) | Crewe (20) | Crewr (1) | Darlington (10) | Derby (19) | Doncaster (8) | Dublin (53) | Dumbarton (1) | Durham (9) | Edinburgh (6) | Edinburgh Waverley (57) | Glasgow (3) | Gloucester (1) | Grantham (1) | Huddersfield (2) | Ipswich (5) | Lancaster (6) | Leeds (5) | Liverpool Lime Street (18) | London Paddington (2) | London Victoria (119) | Manchester (24) | Manchester Victoria (2) | Neath (2) | Newcastle (9) | Newport (5) | Norwich (5) | Nottingham (6) | Perth (2) | Preston (17) | Sheffield (9) | Shrewsbury (8) | Stafford (6) | Stirling (2) | Stoke-on-Trent (9) | Swansea (1) | Telford (7) | Wakefield (7) | Warrington (5) | Warrington Bank Quay (4) | Wigan (7) | Wigan North Western (3) | York (9) 

Personalised email or post voucher
With message, name(s) and journey
Makes a great gift for
Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas...
All
year
Dates available throughout the year
 
ID Day Date Journey From Station Depart Return
2998 Sat 22/02/2020 the golden age of travel(kent, the garden of england)
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£375.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
2999 Fri 28/02/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£395.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3001 Sun 01/03/2020 brunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£235.00 London Victoria 10:15 13:00
3003 Fri 06/03/2020 the golden age of travel(kent, the garden of england)
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£375.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3004 Wed 11/03/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3300 Sat 14/03/2020 classic afternoon tea
on the Northern Belle luxury train
£215.00 London Victoria 12:00 17:00
3299 Sat 14/03/2020 spirit of travel lunch
on the Northern Belle luxury train
£255.00 London Victoria 12:00 17:00
3008 Sat 21/03/2020 mother's day afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£270.00 London Victoria 15:30 18:15
3007 Sat 21/03/2020 mother's day brunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£250.00 London Victoria 10:15 13:00
3010 Fri 27/03/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3015 Wed 08/04/2020 chatsworth house
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£475.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:30
3016 Thu 09/04/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£315.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3017 Thu 16/04/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3018 Fri 17/04/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£375.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3020 Thu 23/04/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3021 Wed 29/04/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£475.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3022 Wed 29/04/2020 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3023 Thu 30/04/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3024 Fri 01/05/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£395.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3027 Fri 08/05/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£375.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3028 Sun 10/05/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3030 Thu 14/05/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3543 Fri 15/05/2020 blenheim palace
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£450.00 London Victoria 09:45 20:45
3033 Sun 17/05/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3034 Wed 20/05/2020 bristol & brunel’s ss great britain by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£480.00 London Victoria 08:45 21:15
3035 Wed 20/05/2020 historic bath by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£515.00 London Victoria 08:45 21:15
3036 Thu 21/05/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3037 Fri 22/05/2020 the golden age of travel (kent, the garden of england)
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3039 Fri 29/05/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£370.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3040 Sun 31/05/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3041 Wed 03/06/2020 rhs chatsworth house flower show
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:30
3042 Thu 04/06/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3043 Fri 05/06/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£395.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3055 Sun 07/06/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£270.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3045 Wed 10/06/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3046 Wed 10/06/2020 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3047 Thu 11/06/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3050 Wed 17/06/2020 hush heath winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£445.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3049 Wed 17/06/2020 leeds castle
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£342.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3051 Thu 18/06/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£270.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3545 Fri 19/06/2020 royal ascot
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£595.00 London Victoria 10:00 21:00
3052 Fri 19/06/2020 the golden age of travel (kent, the garden of england)
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3546 Sun 21/06/2020 guards polo club - royal windsor cup
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£595.00 London Victoria 10:15 20:00
3053 Wed 24/06/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3054 Thu 25/06/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3066 Fri 03/07/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£395.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3068 Sat 04/07/2020 blenheim palace
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£500.00 London Victoria 09:45 20:45
3069 Sat 04/07/2020 cotswolds villages
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£500.00 London Victoria 09:45 20:45
3067 Sat 04/07/2020 historic worcester
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£500.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3070 Wed 08/07/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3071 Wed 08/07/2020 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3072 Thu 09/07/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3073 Fri 10/07/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£370.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3075 Tue 14/07/2020 warwick castle by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£480.00 London Victoria 08:30 21:30
3076 Fri 17/07/2020 the dinner
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£405.00 London Victoria 18:50 23:15
3077 Sun 19/07/2020 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£315.00 London Victoria 15:00 18:15
3078 Thu 23/07/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3079 Fri 24/07/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3080 Fri 31/07/2020 glorious goodwood
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£595.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3081 Sat 01/08/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3082 Thu 06/08/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3083 Wed 12/08/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3084 Wed 12/08/2020 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3085 Thu 13/08/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3087 Thu 20/08/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3088 Sat 22/08/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3089 Wed 26/08/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3090 Wed 02/09/2020 chatsworth house
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:30
3093 Fri 04/09/2020 hush heath winery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£445.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3091 Fri 04/09/2020 leeds castle
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£342.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3092 Fri 04/09/2020 sissinghurst castle garden
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£342.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3094 Sat 05/09/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3095 Wed 09/09/2020 bristol & brunel’s ss great britain by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£480.00 London Victoria 08:45 21:15
3096 Wed 09/09/2020 historic bath by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£480.00 London Victoria 08:45 21:15
3097 Thu 10/09/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3098 Sat 12/09/2020 arundel castle
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 08:30 21:30
3099 Sat 12/09/2020 goodwood revival
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£563.00 London Victoria 08:30 21:30
3547 Thu 17/09/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£315.00 London Victoria 10:08 18:00
3548 Fri 18/09/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3549 Sat 19/09/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£405.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3550 Sun 20/09/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3005 Wed 23/09/2020 highclere castle
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£610.00 London Victoria 10:45 20:00
3551 Fri 25/09/2020 the dinner hosted by raymond blanc
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£470.00 London Victoria 18:50 23:15
3552 Sun 27/09/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3554 Wed 30/09/2020 cambridge & ely
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 08:00 22:15
3553 Wed 30/09/2020 sandringham
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 08:00 21:15
3555 Fri 02/10/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3556 Sun 04/10/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3557 Wed 07/10/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£440.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3558 Wed 07/10/2020 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£440.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3559 Fri 09/10/2020 murder mystery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3560 Wed 14/10/2020 stratford-upon-avon by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£515.00 London Victoria 08:30 21:30
3561 Fri 16/10/2020 the dinner by michel roux junior
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£475.00 London Victoria 18:50 23:15
3562 Sun 18/10/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3563 Thu 22/10/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3564 Sun 25/10/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3565 Thu 29/10/2020 murder mystery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3566 Fri 30/10/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£410.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3567 Sun 01/11/2020 discover folkestone
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3568 Wed 04/11/2020 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£440.00 London Victoria 09:30 19:45
3569 Thu 05/11/2020 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£305.00 London Victoria 10:00 18:00
3570 Fri 06/11/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:15
3571 Sun 15/11/2020 afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£250.00 London Victoria 15:00 18:15
3572 Sun 15/11/2020 brunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£250.00 London Victoria 10:00 13:00
3573 Fri 20/11/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£410.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3574 Wed 25/11/2020 chatsworth house at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£450.00 London Victoria 08:40 21:30
3575 Thu 26/11/2020 winchester christmas market
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£450.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3576 Tue 01/12/2020 christmas lunch by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£440.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3577 Sat 05/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25
2525 Tue 08/12/2020 canterbury christmas carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3578 Wed 09/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25
2531 Thu 10/12/2020 salisbury carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 09:40 18:45
3579 Fri 11/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25
2534 Tue 15/12/2020 canterbury christmas carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435.00 London Victoria 09:40 20:00
3580 Wed 16/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25
3582 Thu 17/12/2020 belmond le manoir at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535.00 London Victoria 08:45 19:30
3581 Fri 18/12/2020 festive afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£280.00 London Victoria 12:15 16:10
3583 Sat 19/12/2020 christmas lunch on the british pullman
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400.00 London Victoria 11:05 16:25
3584 Thu 31/12/2020 new year’s eve dinner
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425.00 London Victoria 18:50 00:30

Please contact our specialist luxury train travel customer service team, who will be more than happy to talk you through the options above, how to book, check prices, availability, or arrange a gift voucher to your requirements.
Telephone: 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help

All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. Orient Express is a registered trade mark owned by Societe Nationale Des Chemins De Fer Francais SNCF.

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
London Eye & Thames Cruise for Two It was so easy to book with Golden moments and their team! They sent me the tickets in the post and I enjoyed the day out with my girlfriend and we had a great time looking at the sights of London from above! Dillon

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..