Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 3 years with unlimited FREE exchanges
Basket

Book a 2020 / 2021 Luxury Train Journey | Flexible gift vouchers available

The Northern Belle, Belmond British Pullman, to the Venice Simplon Orient Express - choose UK Day Trips to European Train Holidays

Enjoy a luxury vintage train day trip in the UK on the Belmond British Pullman; sister train to the famous Venice Simplon-Orient-Express. Experience enchanting Ireland by train, aboard the Belmond Grand Hiberian or the magnificent landscapes of Scotland on the Belmond Royal Scotsman.

Vintage Carriages, fine dining, elegant service, entertainment, sumptuous cuisine with fine wines await you on board for a day trip to remember. The first Orient Express ® service began in 1883 starting a story of once in a lifetime luxury train travel.

For tickets, how to book and open-dated gift voucher options please speak to one of our specialist luxury train travel advisors about these train trips and other luxury train journeys such as The Northern Belle, or a vintage steam train tour with fine dining. Telephone 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help

2021 dates now available! Click here for dates in 2021.

Please note the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

Northern Belle Train | Click for tickets

Belmond British Pullman | Click for tickets

Belmond Grand Hibernian | Click for tickets

Venice Simplon-Orient-Express | Info & Reservations

Select a departure station to begin your Luxury Train Journey:
 Aberdeen (1) | Bath Spa (1) | BER (2) | Birmingham (10) | Bolton (3) | Bristol (1) | BUD (10) | Cardiff (5) | Cheltenham (1) | Chester (15) | Chesterfield (8) | Coventry (4) | Crewe (16) | Darlington (6) | Derby (14) | Doncaster (8) | Dublin (32) | Dumbarton (1) | Dundee (1) | Durham (6) | Edinburgh (6) | Edinburgh Waverley (31) | Glasgow (2) | Gloucester (1) | Grantham (1) | Huddersfield (3) | Ipswich (5) | IST (2) | Lancaster (6) | Leeds (5) | Liverpool Lime Street (19) | LON (113) | London Paddington (1) | London Victoria (58) | Lonodn Victoria (1) | Manchester (13) | Neath (2) | Newcastle (6) | Newport (4) | Northampton (1) | Norwich (5) | Nottingham (6) | PAR (112) | Penzance (1) | Perth (3) | PRA (6) | Preston (11) | Sheffield (4) | Shrewsbury (8) | Stirling (2) | Stoke-on-Trent (2) | Swansea (1) | Telford (7) | Truro (1) | VEN (132) | VER (90) | VIE (10) | Wakefield (4) | Warrington (1) | Wigan (6) | York (8) 

Personalised email or post voucher
With message, name(s) and journey
Makes a great gift for
Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas...
All
year
Dates available throughout the year
 
Day Date Journey From Station Depart Return ID
Fri 10/07/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£370 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3073
Fri 17/07/2020 the dinner
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£405 London Victoria 18:50 23:15 3076
Sun 19/07/2020 champagne afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£315 London Victoria 15:00 18:15 3077
Fri 24/07/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3079
Sat 01/08/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3081
Sat 22/08/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3088
Sat 05/09/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3094
Fri 18/09/2020 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3548
Sat 19/09/2020 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£405 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3549
Fri 25/09/2020 the dinner hosted by raymond blanc
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£470 London Victoria 18:50 23:15 3551
Fri 02/10/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3555
Fri 09/10/2020 murder mystery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3559
Fri 16/10/2020 the dinner by michel roux junior
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£475 London Victoria 18:50 23:15 3561
Thu 29/10/2020 murder mystery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3565
Fri 30/10/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£410 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3566
Fri 06/11/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£350 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3570
Sun 15/11/2020 afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£250 London Victoria 15:00 18:15 3571
Sun 15/11/2020 brunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£250 London Victoria 10:00 13:00 3572
Fri 20/11/2020 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£410 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3573
Wed 25/11/2020 chatsworth house at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£450 London Victoria 08:40 21:30 3574
Thu 26/11/2020 winchester christmas market
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£450 London Victoria 09:40 20:00 3575
Tue 01/12/2020 christmas lunch by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£440 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3576
Wed 02/12/2020 bath christmas market
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£455 London Victoria 09:30 19:45 4137
Sat 05/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 3577
Tue 08/12/2020 canterbury christmas carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435 London Victoria 09:40 20:00 2525
Wed 09/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 3578
Thu 10/12/2020 salisbury carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435 London Victoria 09:40 18:45 2531
Fri 11/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 3579
Tue 15/12/2020 canterbury christmas carols
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£435 London Victoria 09:40 20:00 2534
Wed 16/12/2020 christmas lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 3580
Thu 17/12/2020 belmond le manoir at christmas
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£535 London Victoria 08:45 19:30 3582
Fri 18/12/2020 festive afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£280 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3581
Sat 19/12/2020 christmas lunch on the british pullman
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 11:05 16:25 3583
Thu 31/12/2020 new year’s eve dinner
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£425 London Victoria 18:50 00:30 3584
Fri 05/02/2021 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£380 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 3608
Sat 06/02/2021 murder mystery
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£335 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 3609
Sun 07/02/2021 afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£230 London Victoria 15:00 18:15 3611
Sun 07/02/2021 brunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£240 London Victoria 10:00 13:00 3610
Wed 10/02/2021 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£415 London Victoria 09:30 19:45 3613
Fri 19/02/2021 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 4138
Fri 26/02/2021 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 4139
Wed 10/03/2021 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 London Victoria 09:30 19:45 4140
Fri 12/03/2021 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 Lonodn Victoria 11:05 16:15 4141
Sun 14/03/2021 mother's day afternoon tea
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£230 London Victoria 15:00 18:15 4142
Thu 18/03/2021 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300 London Victoria 10:00 18:00 4144
Sat 20/03/2021 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£400 London Victoria 16:04 16:04 4145
Thu 25/03/2021 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£300 London Victoria 10:00 18:00 4146
Fri 26/03/2021 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 4147
Thu 01/04/2021 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£290 London Victoria 10:00 18:00 4148
Thu 08/04/2021 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£290 London Victoria 10:00 18:00 4149
Sat 10/04/2021 grand national
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£550 London Victoria 07:30 00:30 4150
Wed 14/04/2021 chatsworth house
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 London Victoria 08:40 22:00 4151
Fri 16/04/2021 the golden age of travel
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 4152
Wed 21/04/2021 historic bath
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 London Victoria 09:30 19:45 4153
Wed 21/04/2021 longleat
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 London Victoria 09:30 19:45 4154
Fri 23/04/2021 murder mystery lunch
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£340 London Victoria 11:05 16:15 4156
Thu 29/04/2021 historic canterbury
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£295 London Victoria 10:00 18:00 4157
Sat 01/05/2021 historic bath from penzance
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 Penzance 09:00 22:00 4158
Sat 01/05/2021 historic bath from truro
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£420 Truro 09:35 21:15 4159
Fri 10/09/2021 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£390 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 4177
Fri 22/10/2021 the golden age of travel by steam
on the Belmond British Pullman luxury train
£390 London Victoria 12:15 16:10 4176

Please contact our specialist luxury train travel customer service team, who will be more than happy to talk you through the options above, how to book, check prices, availability, or arrange a gift voucher to your requirements.
Telephone: 023 9387 1007 or click here for instant live chat help

All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. Orient Express is a registered trade mark owned by Societe Nationale Des Chemins De Fer Francais SNCF.

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Lezione di volo in Lombardia I did the Cable Car and Thames Clipper and had a great time with my family. Telephoned to get help and advice about the booking and Golden Moments did everything for me. They were extremely helpful and very nice.

Reply: Thank you Dawn for your great feedback! Dawn Hadaway

Trusted by
Luxury Trains Concierge
Our Luxury Trains concierge team are available to find your perfect journey. We're online now, so click to chat live..